Some where to have a jolly good time   6 comments

A special place in Newfoundland!

A special place in Newfoundland

And now for the dildo joke!

A young man started work at a Sex shop after a long time of being unemployed. After several days his boss told him that he had been called away to head office for the afternoon and the young man will be in charge until he gets back.

The young man is very reluctant to look after the shop on his own, but following his boss’s compliments about how good a worker he has been and what a fast learner he is, and the fact that it’s a Wednesday and Wednesday afternoons are very quiet the young man eventually agrees to look after the shop.

For most of the afternoon the shop is empty, but twenty minutes before closing time a white woman comes in.

She asks. “How much is the white dildo?”

He answers. “$35.”

Then she asks. “How much is the black one?”

The young man replies. “$35 for the black one, $35 for the white one.”

After thinking for a while she says. “I think I’ll take the black one. I’ve never had a black one before!” She pays him, and she leaves happy with her purchase.

At ten minutes before closing time a young black woman comes in and asks “How much is the black dildo?”

The young man replies. “$35.”

After thinking for a while the black woman asks. “How much is the white dildo?”

The young man smiles and says. “$35 for the white one, $35 for the black one.”

The black woman thinks for a while and says. “Hmmm…I think I’ll take the white one. I’ve never had a white one before.” She pays him, and leaves happy with her purchase.

One minute before closing time a very attractive blonde woman enters the shop and asks. “How much are your dildos?”

The young man confidently replies. “$35 for the white, $35 for the black.”

After thinking for an instant the young blond woman asks. “Hmmmmm….how much is that tartan one up there on the shelf?”

The young man thinks for a moment and then says. “Well, that’s a very special dildo… it’s $165.”

The young blond woman thinks for a while and then slowly says. “I’ll take the tartan one, I’ve never had a tartan one before.” She pays for the dildo and leaves very happy with her purchase.

After the she leaves the young man’s boss returns as the young man is cashing up and asks. “How did you do while I was gone?”

The young man very happily says. “Oh I did really well for a Wednesday afternoon, I sold one white dildo, one black dildo.

“That’s great said the boss.”

“But I have a confession to make!”

Oh yes, what’s that asks the boss, looking around for evidence of a minor catastrophe.

“Um!” Begins the young man. “I sold your thermos flask! But I got $165 for it!”


About the Author

The Cat Portrait2

The Cat is one of the most successful feline authors in the history of Catkind. His sharp elegant wit has produced the bestselling book ‘Getting Out – Excerpts from a Cat’s Diary’ and of course the much plagiarised gag of the same name which appears on all of the funniest joke sites on the internet. Happily soon ‘Getting Out – Excerpts from a Cat’s Diary’ will be available in China, aren’t the Chinese lucky!

Copies of the Cat’s masterpiece of feline literature ‘Getting Out – Excerpts from a Cat’s Diary’ and his latest wonderful book ‘The Cat’s Travelogue’ can be purchased at a bookstore near you or from the internet at Amazon.com and here for the Travelogue The Cat’s Travelogue Paperback Edition or at what The Cat calls his www – wickedly wonderful website here www.thecatsdiary.com where you can not only learn more about me the genius Cat but also play my games they are all paw picked by me and have been described as “exactly what free on-line games should be, fun, free and fantastic.”

6 responses to “Some where to have a jolly good time

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hahahahaha I haven’t laughed that hard in a while hahahaha

    • At the sign or the joke. I have to say it is one of my favourite blonde jokes and I love thermos flasks, but probably not as much as the blonde or in the same way!

      Good to hear that you laughed, how are you feeling, fighting fit now? I hope so.

      Purrs,

      The Cat

  2. Doing amazing right now cat, I left at both the sign and also the joke. I haven’t had a good laugh at a joke in a very long time. I actually shared it out to a few friends.

    • That’s a bullseye then, the joke and the sign. Excellent.

      It’s great to hear that you are doing amazing. It’s about time things went your way.

      Thanks for sharing the joke. It is an old one but I rewrote it for the blog :0)

      • Not a problem cat, I have a few naughty bits on my Facebook page that people love hearing once in a while. I may have some more photos for you and information for you about jokes and stuff hopefully they will make you crack up lol 😂

      • Oh I am sure your naughty bits are lovely, but I didn’t know they allowed you to show them on facebook.

        I’d love to read the bits and bobs you have saved for me. If you can email them to me at the usually address.

        Keep having better days.

Leave a Reply

