Is this one of Jamie Oliver’s strange dishes?   4 comments

Will the herpes be chopped

Well at least the herpes is aromatic!


About the Author

The Cat Portrait2

The Cat is one of the most successful feline authors in the history of Catkind. His sharp elegant wit has produced the bestselling book ‘Getting Out – Excerpts from a Cat’s Diary’ and of course the much plagiarised gag of the same name which appears on all of the funniest joke sites on the internet. Happily soon ‘Getting Out – Excerpts from a Cat’s Diary’ will be available in China, aren’t the Chinese lucky!

Copies of the Cat’s masterpiece of feline literature ‘Getting Out – Excerpts from a Cat’s Diary’ and his latest wonderful book ‘The Cat’s Travelogue’ can be purchased at a bookstore near you or from the internet at Amazon.com and here for the Travelogue The Cat’s Travelogue Paperback Edition or at what The Cat calls his www – wickedly wonderful website here www.thecatsdiary.com where you can not only learn more about me the genius Cat but also play my games they are all paw picked by me and have been described as “exactly what free on-line games should be, fun, free and fantastic.”

4 responses to “Is this one of Jamie Oliver’s strange dishes?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lol. Well if one has to have it, might as well be aromatic… 😄

  2. Phew, I always steer clear of pasta… but I do like things with a good aroma, fresh green tripe, bacon, sausages… oh my, the drool is starting…

    • You had me at bacon and sausages. You keep the green tripe though!

      have you tried M&S gluten free sausages yet? I think gluten free stuff is, now how can I put this polietly, um can’t it’s crap, but I was in M&S trying to ferret out some pork sausages, they are usually in short supply, well except the venison and other ones which I am sure have titles made up by people who are bored in the M&S marketing department.

      And, sorry got lost in that sentence… but here goes again, ordinary sausages in short supply dadh de dah… and we are back, and the only Pork ones they had were Gluten Free gulp. So with courage in at least two paws a grabbed a pack and sauntered off home.

      Apparently I ran a red light and recieved the blackmail letter yesterday confirming that, it went something like this pay this sum or we’ll take points off your licence, so I paid up and now presume that if I alwasy pay up I can run as many red lights as possible!

      Back to the Gluten free sausages.. to my great surprise they were excellent, my three year old who is very particular about things like sausages ate them, I thoroughly recommend then and the next time you are in Borchester while in an episode of the ‘Archers’ do grab a pack or two… but be warned please pay for them, dogs have a bad reputation concerning the ‘lifting’ of sausages, well from the 1950’s paintings I’ve seen!

      I apologise for the random capitalisation of the words gluten and free, I just couldn’t decide whether they should or shouldn’t be capitalised so I thought I would take an even handed approach.

Leave a Reply

