A politically correct blog   18 comments

I would like to take some of your time and remember the victims of the obscene attack in Paris with the blog below which I know won’t offend any race, religion or anyone else!

There what do you think of that? Marvellous isn’t it?

18 responses to “A politically correct blog

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha… good post Cat 🙂

  2. it is a blustery 6 degrees fahrenheit here. Trying to stay warm!!

    • Oh that’s not nice. BTW I went to your twitter page and saw that you follow me, I had actually visited it a few days ago and followed, but I think you have to approve me following you or something because i can’t see your posts on your page or on mine.

      How that sorts this out :0)

  3. try this Cat, I used my alternative email address for the set up of this account. tammy.shook@hotmail.com

    • I have tried everything ;0) Still no luck! I just get this –

      @LittleMishca’s Tweets are protected.

      Only confirmed followers have access to @LittleMishca’s Tweets and complete profile. Click the “Follow” button to send a follow request.

      • okay I have updated the privacy matters 🙂

      • Sounds good. Did you see I even visited Facebook, oh what a terrible place that is, tuh the things I do for my friends.

      • i have facebook and twitter open most of the time. I don’t pay attention to Facebook most of the time because of the spamming of game requests I receive. It gets very annoying to me. I played those games over a 2 years ago now and I get requests from people I dont even know!

      • I know what you mean about spam game requests, I have to say I really am beginning to dislike all social media, it just isn’t very sociable and it isn’t very interesting.

        But I suppose we will have to persist. Did the Twitter thing work in the end? Hope so. Are you ‘located’ in Brazil as the page I found and followed said?

        Hope your week is good and that your arm is getting better.

        xxxx
        J

      • you got me. I sent a inbox message to you from Twitter.

      • Got it and replied – I’m just that kinda Cat!

        It is good to keep in touch isn’t?

      • it is wonderful to keep in contact. I love having such a great feline as my co-conspirator in this mad world we live in. It helps to have such a Genius on my side Tee hee

      • The feeling is mutual of course. It is just great to have fiends.

      • I send a follow request again, so paws crossed this time! ;0)

Leave a Reply

