A modest wish   6 comments

Yes I know some say that being modest is a skill I didn’t learn but, here is my modest wish for all my readers.

Frost

Posted December 22, 2013 by The Cat in The Cat's Travelogue

Tagged with

6 responses to “A modest wish

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have a very Merry Catmouse and a Dog Free Year to all 🙂

    • What can I say, but thank you oh and expect to wait for your ecard that won’t arrive!

      Lena and I wish you the Happiest of Christmases and the most Prosperous of New Years.

      Purrs,

      The Cat and his pals.

      • Yea I am giving up pn the Ecard people. It seems even my spam filter doesn’t have them? Either way I do wish you and your family the best of Holidays. How is Lena doing so far with the upcoming addition? 🙂 Have you picked out names yet?

      • Can’t say I blame you on the ecard front. We are all set now for the holidays thankfully, sadly my sister in law has gone home to Tashkent.

        Yes Lena is perfect and all well with the little one who we have decided to call Evelyn.

        I am sure that though we can’t use ecards and I don’t use facebook we can still converse, I hope to drop you a line before the New Year, it is good to keep in touch with my honorary yankee family.

        Lots of hugs,

        John and Lena

  2. Hope you have an absolutely purrfect Christmas 🙂
    With lots of good wishes from your furry friends in Dorset.
    Teagan, Ellie, Pickle the Cat & TheDogsMum xx

    • My dear chums Teagan, Ellie, Pickle the Cat & TheDogsMum

      You are too kind thank you all in beautiful Dorset or is that ‘Boutiful Darset’ sometimes I miss the accent and as you can see have never been able to write in it!

      I wish you all the best Christmas ever and a wonderful New Year!

      Purrs,

      The Cat and his pals
      xxxx

Leave a Reply

